← Back to Glossary

Product lifecycle

The process all products go through from when they are first introduced in a market to when they decline and are retired. There are four stages of the product lifecycle are:

  1. Introduction
  2. Growth
  3. Maturity
  4. Decline

Ready for your
next career adventure?

Explore our PROGRAMS